The Dashboard Spy

October 24, 2006

Backdoor Access to Enterprise Dashboard Screenshots – The Enterprise Dashboard Screenshot Collection Volume 1

Filed under: Dashboard Screenshots — dashboardspy @ 4:10 pm

Some Dashboard Spy readers have asked me to accelerate the posting schedule of my extensive collection of business dashboard screenshots. They are unhappy with the pace of my blog and website. When I replied that I’ve been writing commentary for each of the dashboard samples, and that it takes time, they said that they don’t need the explanations and that they just want to see the screenshots.

To keep those Dashboard Spy super users out there happy, I’ve started to dump my dashboard screenshots out onto a blog. The Enterprise Dashboard Screenshot Collection Volume 1 will contain the first 1000 screenshots. Stay tuned for where volume 2 will show up.

BTW, I do believe that I have the world’s largest collection of executive dashboards, KPIs, metrics, business scorecards, enterprise dashboards, digital dashboards – all the various names of at-a-glance business intelligence applications.  If only by default – is there anyone else out there who collects these screenshots?  Am I just a nut? Is all this effort helping anyone out there with their executive dashboard projects? Please let me know by visiting my dashboard site. Meanwhile, here is a screenshot of the screenshot gallery:

Dashboard Spy Gallery

Executive Dashboard Screenshot Collection

Tags: Enterprise Dashboard Screenshot Collection Volume 1

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

